You are here

Staff leadership

Jack Greenfield
President/Chief Executive Officer
jgreenfield@arborcircle.org

Kristin Gietzen
Vice-President/Chief Operating Officer
kgietzen@arborcircle.org

Marie Brill
Chief Financial Officer
mbrill@arborcircle.org

Susan Sheppard
Performance Improvement Director
ssheppard@arborcircle.org

 

Program Managers

Emmy Ellis
Outpatient Services
eellis@arborcircle.org

Julie Cnossen
Youth Development Services
jcnossen@arborcircle.org

Rachel Fox
Early Childhood Services
rfox@arborcircle.org

Sue Fletcher
Home-Based Services
sfletcher@arborcircle.org

Roger Wiegers
Newaygo County Services
rwiegers@arborcircle.org

Enid Gaddis
Kent School Service Network
egaddis@arborcircle.org

Cathy Worthem
Community Recovery Services
cworthem@arborcircle.org