You are here

Our board

As Arbor Circle continues its own journey of resilience, we are building relationships with people who want to look at our community in new ways and serve people differently. Achieving our mission is possible with your support. We invite you to join us in helping more than 13,000 people build skills and strengths to change their lives. 

Our Board

Board Officers
Carl E. Siebers, Board Chair
Blue Care Network of Michigan

David Emdin, Treasurer
Maplegrove Property Management, LLC

Board Members
Jennie Anheuser
Fifth Third Bank

Tesha Edwards
Fifth Third Bank

Kris Mathis
Motivational Speaker & Author

Minnie Morey
Executive Director, West Michigan Asian American Association, Inc

Walter F. Perschbacher IV
Greenridge Realty

H. Rhett Pinsky
Pinsky, Smith, Fayette & Kennedy, LLP

Diane Springett
Sunrise Foods

Jon Sytsma
Hungerford Nichols

David Wiener
Colliers International

 

Leadership Team

Jack Greenfield
President & Chief Executive Officer
jgreenfield@arborcircle.org

Kristin Gietzen
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
kgietzen@arborcircle.org

Marie Brill
Chief Financial Officer
mbrill@arborcircle.org

Nicole Guza
Chief Advancement Officer
nguza@arborcircle.org

Susan Sheppard
Performance Improvement Director
ssheppard@arborcircle.org

 

Program Managers

Julie Cnossen
Youth Development Services
jcnossen@arborcircle.org

Emmy Ellis
Outpatient Services
eellis@arborcircle.org

Sue Fletcher
Home-Based Services
sfletcher@arborcircle.org

Enid Gaddis
Kent School Service Network
egaddis@arborcircle.org

Marguerite Morgan
Early Childhood Services
mmorgan@arborcircle.org

Roger Wiegers
Newaygo County Services
rwiegers@arborcircle.org

Cathy Worthem
Community Recovery Services
cworthem@arborcircle.org