You are here

Our Board & Staff Leadership

As Arbor Circle continues its own journey of resilience, we are building relationships with people who want to look at our community in new ways and serve people differently. Achieving our mission is possible with your support. We invite you to join us in helping more than 20,000 people build skills and strengths to change their lives. 

Our Board

Board Officers

Nancy Miller, Board Chair
Horizon Bank

David Emdin, Vice Chair/Secretary
Maplegrove Property Management, LLC

Jonathan Sytsma, Treasurer
Hungerford Nichols

Board Members
Jennie Anheuser
Fifth Third Bank

Dr. Jesse Bernal
Grand Valley State University

Lyne Burkey
Hope College

Holly Jandernoa
Community Volunteer

Kris Mathis
Motivational Speaker & Author

Minnie Morey
Executive Director, West Michigan Asian American Association, Inc

Mark Nettleton
Mika Meyers PLC

Jane Patterson
Attorney

John Rolecki
Varnum

Wali Thomas
Save Time Dry Cleaning

David Wiener
Colliers International

If you are interested in exploring Committee or Board opportunities, please contact info@arborcircle.org.

 

Leadership Team

Jack Greenfield
President & Chief Executive Officer
jgreenfield@arborcircle.org

Kristin Gietzen
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
kgietzen@arborcircle.org

Marie Brill
Chief Financial Officer
mbrill@arborcircle.org

Susan Sheppard
Performance Improvement Director
ssheppard@arborcircle.org

Enid Gaddis
Director of Equity & Inclusion
egaddis@arborcircle.org

Program Managers

Julie Cnossen
Youth Development Services
jcnossen@arborcircle.org

Emmy Ellis
Outpatient Services
eellis@arborcircle.org

Carrie Newberg
Home-Based Services / Kent School Service Network
cnewberg@arborcircle.org

Marguerite Morgan
Early Childhood Services
mmorgan@arborcircle.org

Roger Wiegers
Newaygo County Services
rwiegers@arborcircle.org

Cathy Worthem
Community Recovery Services
cworthem@arborcircle.org